Contacts

Please select the relevant Juta department from the list below. Click on a contact to view the details or send an e-mail to the respective person.

Juta Central Switchboard can be contacted on +27 (0)21 659 2300.

Search Results

Category: All

Academic Events

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

events@juta.co.za

Academic Product Marketing

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

academic@juta.co.za

Academic Publishing

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

academic@juta.co.za

Academic Sales

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

academic@juta.co.za

Agency Representation

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

agencies@juta.co.za

All Account-related Queries

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

creditcontrol@juta.co.za

All Product Orders

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

orders@juta.co.za

All Service-related Queries

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

cserv@juta.co.za

Executive Director: Law
Andre van Niekerk

Telephone

+27 21 659 2349

Fax

+27 21 659 2661

E-mail

Xcom@juta.co.za

Business Consultant - KwaZulu-Natal, Lesotho, Swaziland, Eastern Cape (incl. Border area), Botswana
Bev Purdon

Telephone

+27 31 201 0671

Fax

+27 31 201 0898

E-mail

bpurdon@juta.co.za

Business Consultant - Gauteng, North Gauteng, Free State & North West
Björn Nitschke

Telephone

+27 11 217 7209

Fax

+27 11 883 8169

E-mail

bnitschke@juta.co.za

National Sales Manager & Traders and International
Brian Kreunen

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2618

E-mail

bkreunen@juta.co.za

Cape Town Office

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

Postal address

PO Box 14373 Lansdowne 7779

Physical address

1st Floor, Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street
Claremont
Cape Town
7708
Google Map

Publisher (Accounting. Auditing, Corporate Governance, Finance, Tax)
Chris Lawrence

Telephone

+27 21 659 2489

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

clawrence@juta.co.za

Publisher (Communication, Engineering, Hospitality and Tourism, Public Administration)
Corina Pelser

Telephone

+27 21 659 2347

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

cpelser@juta.co.za

Corporate Marketing

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

marketing@juta.co.za

Customer Services Manager
Customer Services Manager - Deidré Marquard

Telephone

+27 21 659 2427

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

dmarquard@juta.co.za

Traders and International Universities
Deena Pasqualli

Telephone

+27 21 659 2592

E-mail

dpasqualli@juta.co.za

Durban Office

Telephone

+27 31 201 0671

Fax

+27 31 201 0898

Postal address

Physical address

Ofiice 101A, 1st Floor,
Clifton Place
19 Hurst Grove
Musgrave
Durban
4001
Google Map

Education Product Marketing

Telephone

+27 21 659 2300

Fax

+27 21 659 2360

E-mail

educmarketing@juta.co.za